Individual supporters

Below are the supporters who agreed to have their names listed. Irene Lambert Karin Godin Dawn Lambert Peter Sharp Sandra Hobson Dana Levanto Paula Kilburn Katherine Jaconello Gordon Hein Louis Pereux Nancy Newton Michelle Bruneau Synove Gelinas Gary Stockden Yvette Gelinas Danielle Bruneau Anita Squire Wilma Houston Bonnie Sherr Klein… Read more“Individual supporters”

The Barrier-Free Canada – Canada sans Barrières December 2016 newsletter

Table of contents Summary of recent events How to become more involved in Minister Qualtrough’s public engagement hearings From around the country Question for consideration Next steps Contact info Summary of Recent Events The month of November saw various committee members of BFC-CSB making presentations and attending meetings across the… Read more“The Barrier-Free Canada – Canada sans Barrières December 2016 newsletter”