Individual supporters

Below are the supporters who agreed to have their names listed. Irene Lambert  Karin Godin  Dawn Lambert  Peter Sharp  Sandra Hobson  Dana Levanto  Paula Kilburn  Katherine Jaconello  Gordon Hein  Louis Pereux Nancy Newton  Michelle Bruneau  Synove Gelinas  Gary Stockden  Yvette Gelinas  Danielle Bruneau  Anita Squire  Wilma Houston  Bonnie Sherr Klein… Read more“Individual supporters”